h1

Musicality Blog

April 7, 2011

I’ve started a new blog for Musicality on Word Press. I find WordPress easier to manage than the Posterous version, which is at the whim of the email client without some serious playing around with CSS – something I don’t have time for.

At the moment I’m continuing to update the Posterous version – I like the idea of Posterous in principal – but I’m not sure how long I will bother. Plus I’ve also got a sadly neglected Tumblr account, which in effect is the same idea.

I’ll probably cross-post playlists here too, but in expandable posts rather than clogging up the front page. The purpose of this blog is for thoughts on the wider music world and my listening experience. Playlists and Musicality-related music and news will live on its own blog(s).

Leave a Reply

